Write your awesome label here.

TEACHING YOUR BRAIN TO INJECT™

Lesson series

  • Instructors: 6
  • Level: Beginner & Intermediate
  • Study time: 6 Weeks
  • Live Zoom Call Time: 5+ Hours
  • Certificate of Completion: Yes
  • Didactic Video Time: 8+ Hours

2024 Course Schedule

May 7 - June 11 - Tuesday's 8:00 p.m. EST
June 6 - July 18 - Thursday's 8:00 p.m. EST - No class on July 4th
July 17 - August 21 - Wednesday's 8:00 p.m. EST
August 5 - September 9 - Monday's 8:00 p.m. EST
August 27 - October 1 - Tuesday's 8:00 p.m. EST
September 18 - October 23 - Wednesday's 8:00 p.m. EST
October 7 - November 11 - Monday's 8:00 p.m. EST
October 31 - December 5 - Thursday's 8:00 p.m. EST
The week of Thanksgiving the class will be taught on Tuesday, November 26
Classes are held at 8:00 p.m. EST; 7:00 p.m. CT; 6:00 p.m. MT; 5:00 p.m. PST

COURSE 1 IN THE TITAN INJECTOR DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM  

is a prerequisite to this course. Do not register for Teaching Your Brain to Inject without successful completion of Course 1. Monies will not be refunded. If you have any questions email: colleenfoxfta@gmail.com

TEACHING YOUR BRAIN TO INJECT™

Understanding the Foundations of Aesthetic Injections

CERTIFICATE OF COMPLETION

Certificate of completion will be available to the student upon completion and passing of all course work including the final project
Meet Your Instructors

Experts Teach

Your journey to becoming an aesthetic expert starts here.
Dawn Sagrillo
MSN, AGNP-BC, CPSN, CANS
Kevin Harrington
MSN, APRN, FNP-C
Ronda Foley
PA
Shelia Anderson
RN, MSN, CANS

Tracey Hotta
RN, BSN, CPSN, CANS, LNC
Write your awesome label here.
— Student Guide

TEACHING YOUR BRAIN TO INJECT™

The course focuses on the WHY behind aesthetic injectable medicine and emphasizes the importance of critical thinking.

Live Webinars

Exceptional experiences with weekly Live webinars with instructors.

Assessments & Exams

We will help you unlock your inner potential so you can excel in your aesthetic medical field.

Course Overview

This course teaches the foundational knowledge prior to the patient injection experience/clinical rotation